New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just say hi.x

Male (34) looking for Female Falkirk, United Kingdom

Hi. In 28. I have just finished my personal trainer course. Im into boxing. Running. Climbing. Pretty much anything physical. Im easy going and always up for a laugh. Anything else you would like to know please ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePersonal Trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsIt was dexter and breaking bad. But im currently liking the walking dead.
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror
Favorite moviesHorror movies every time. I love a good scary movie.
Music typesDance
Favorite artistsI like a bit of everything. But trance techno and hardstyle really gets me moving.
Reading selectionClassic, Horror
Favorite booksLove a bit of reading. Currently into Peter Benchley's Jaws.
Idea of funRunning. Boxing or just chilling with friends.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Dancing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryTo break a weird world record.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be able to look back and laugh.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy
Look for in a partnerSome body who doesn't take there self to serious.
On the first dateSomething sporty. Climbing or bowling. As long as we can talk.x

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Weightlifting