New here? Sign Up Have an account?

N search white or Hispanic Queen

54 active blk. man self employed looking for that wonderful fit attractive woman to finish the puzzle.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTile subcontractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTerminator , John Wick ,Expendables
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsLuther Vandross Third Day, Mercy Me, Al Jarreau.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Health, Horror, Nature, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Shack and Total Recall
Idea of funWorking out at the gym writing Bank hiking if the weather is nice cooking going to see a good movie.
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing